Upcoming Training

3/25/2017 - 3/25/2017
Pipeline Emergencies

3/28/2017 - 3/28/2017 Chemical Suicide:Information for Emergency Responders

3/28/2017 - 3/29/2017 EMD (Emergency Management Director) Academy

More Training

Upcoming Exercises

03/28/2017 - 03/28/2017
PAM Exercise- Mountain Grove

03/30/2017 - 03/30/2017
PAM Exercise- Rolla

03/30/2017 - 03/30/2017
Monroe County PREP Exercise

More Exercises

SEMA Training & Exercise Contact Us

 

SEMA

P.O. Box 116

Jefferson City, Missouri 65101

 

FAX (573)526-9262

Training & Exercise Manager

 

 

Nick Goeke

Nick.goeke@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-4388

Training Registrar

 

 

June Simonton

june.simonton@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9121

Exercise Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Shannon Carey

Shannon.carey@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-5661

 

 

Training Group

State Training Officer(STO) - FEMA Programs and Homeland Security/Terrorism

 

 

Jack Raetz

jack.raetz@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9016

Training Officer - Health Training

 

 

 

Sarah Brockes-Miller

sarah.brockes-miller@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9385

 

 

 

Exercise Group

Exercise Officer- Regions A, B, H, *I (until position filled)

 

 

Michelle Nienhuis

michelle.nienhuis@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9154

Exercise Officer- Regions D, E, G, *F (until position filled)

 

 

Sheila Huddleston

sheila.huddleston@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9228

Exercise Officer- Regions C, F, I

 

Vacant

573-522-4098