Upcoming Training

4/27/2017 - 4/27/2017
Hazardous Materials Incident Response: Awareness

4/29/2017 - 4/29/2017
Hazmat IQ Training

4/29/2017 - 4/29/2017 Hazmat IQ Training

More Training

Upcoming Exercises

05/02/2017 - 05/02/2017
Lewis County PREP Exercise

05/04/2017 - 05/04/2017
Region A Cyber Security Seminar

05/11/2017 - 05/11/2017
Osage County PREP Exericse

More Exercises

SEMA Training & Exercise Contact Us

 

SEMA

P.O. Box 116

Jefferson City, Missouri 65101

 

FAX (573)526-9262

Training & Exercise Manager

 

 

Nick Goeke

Nick.goeke@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-4388

Training Registrar

 

 

June Simonton

june.simonton@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9121

Exercise Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Shannon Carey

Shannon.carey@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-5661

 

 

Training Group

State Training Officer(STO) - FEMA Programs and Homeland Security/Terrorism

 

 

Jack Raetz

jack.raetz@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9016

Training Officer - Health Training

 

 

 

Sarah Brockes-Miller

sarah.brockes-miller@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9385

 

 

 

Exercise Group

Exercise Officer- Regions A, B, H, *I (until position filled)

 

 

Michelle Nienhuis

michelle.nienhuis@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9154

Exercise Officer- Regions D, E, G, *F (until position filled)

 

 

Sheila Huddleston

sheila.huddleston@sema.dps.mo.gov

573-526-9228

Exercise Officer- Regions C, F, I

 

Vacant

573-522-4098