Participants List - Mass Fatalities Planning and Response for Rural Communities
06/08/2017 - 06/08/2017


Arnold, Mark ACity of Thayer 

Coldiron, Mike IHowell Co. Sheriff's Dept. / EMD 

Cullum, Jason SMfd 

Cullum, Patricia AOther 

Ellison, Wes RWillow Springs Police Department 

fox-sappington, shelia lShannon County First Responders 

FOLLIN, KEITH Texas County Emergency Management 

Gilliam, Chris SHowell Co. Health Dept. 

Guizar, Amanda Arkansas Department of Health 

Lasater, Marie Texas County 

Leita, Richard Ozarks Medical Center 

McClendon, Elle American Red Cross 

Meints, Jamie LOzark County Health Department 

O'Donnell, William DShannon County First Responders 

Peat, Robert ECaney Mountian Vol. Fire Dept. 

Pekarek, Christopher JHowell County Sheriffs Office 

Smith, Steven CWebster Co Emergency Mgt 

Smith, Joseph Howell Rural Fire 

Travis, Janice DSEMA 

Ward, Lonnie RCardwell Fire Department /. City Of Cardwell EMA