Participants List - Event Security Planning for Public Safety Professionals
09/13/2017 - 09/14/2017


ARMENTROUT, JERRY RUniv of Missouri Police Dept 

BLANK, TRACY LCole County Commision 

Bracker, Daniel SMissouri State Highway Patrol 

Bruce, Randall ECity Of Clever 

Campbell, Gary TJefferson City Police Dept 

CLAY, ERIC SCoxHealth 

Davis, Michael TOsage Beach Police Department 

Forney, Tim ELa Grange Police Department 

Gibson, Samuel CMarshall Public Schools 

Gladney, Sherril LBoone County OEM 

Goodman, Walt R.Boone Co. Fire Protection Dist. 

Harper, Dyon PCity of Raytown Police Dept 

HAARMANN, ALOYSIUS ACity of Florissant 

HELMS, CHRISTINA CUnited States Coast Guard Auxiliary 

Hurley, Thomas SBoone County Missouri 

JOHNSON, Steven TFlorissant Police Department 

Keithley, Ronnie LClever Fire Protection  

Kinkhorst, Donald LState of Missouri 

Lopez, Nicholas RWaynesville Police Department 

McLane, Stephen MO DNR 

Miles, Jason LJefferson City Police Dept 

Musick, Ethan SMissouri Department of Natural Resources 

O'Day, Michael AOsage Beach Police Dept 

PERKINS, CURTIS SColumbia MO Police Department 

Pruiett, Jon CMissouri State Highway Patrol 

Quinn, Sean MCity of Des Peres 

Rice, Andrea LOsage Co. Emergency Management 

Shaw, Steven BAudrain County EMA 

Shrader, James BAudrain County Sheriff's Office 

Sims, William SMissouri State Highway Patrol 

Starr, Jody DHSS 

Stieferman, Chad Jefferson City Police Dept 

Walk, John MSt. Louis Fire Dept. 

Watson, Michael WMissouri State Highway Patrol 

Webb, Eddie RAssociated Electric Cooperative, Inc. 

Weimer, Brian University of MO Police Dept.5 

White, Christopher SCole County Health Department