Participants List - ICS/EOC Interface Workshop (APS Required Course)
11/08/2017 - 11/08/2017


Albert, George EMoberly Fire DeptCourse Manager

Armstrong, Troy DJohnson County EMA 

BAKER, DAVID RIndependence EMA 

Bean, Stephen MCity of KCMO 

Blair, Kelley SMissouri Disaster Response System 

Boatright, Leslie SCJCFPD 


Connelly, James FCity of Kansas City, MO 

Dalton, Catherine Washington University 

Dupuis, Paul JSt. Louis County Emergency Management 

Ender, Kenan AmeriCorps St. Louis 

Fales, Jennifer KCMO Emergency Management 

Geller, Charla Newton County 

GRAVES, BRIAN DMissouri National Guard 

Harbour, David Johnson County Emergency Management 

Heryford, LaDell Stockton EM 

Hook, Gregory PNorth Kansas City Fire Department 

Leibold, Carol LCity of Independence 

Lewis, Thomas WFort Osage Fire District 

McClintick, Jada LCity of St. Joseph 

McLane, Stephen MO DNR 

Nienhuis, Michelle TDepartment of Public Safety/SEMA 

Perry, April DBuchanan County EMS 

Raetz, John TSEMA 

Roll, David JDaviess County EMA 

Sloan, Corey NTA EMS RescueCourse Instructor

Taylor, Jeffery ERiverside Fire Department 

THOMAS, SIERRA DCamden County 

Young, Richard MCitizens Memorial Healthcare EMS