Participants List - Emergency Response To Terrorism: Operations
08/30/2017 - 08/31/2017


BANNISTER, ANTHONY ACity of Columbia Fire Department  

Brachman, Daniel FReg H HAZMAT Team/ 

Brackett, Kent AMissouri State Highway Patrol 

Briguglio-Mays, Antoinette State of Missouri DSS FSD 

Cupples, Anthony AMO Army National Guard 

Fisher, Bruce M.Blue Valley Public Safety, Inc. 

Forney, Tim ELa Grange Police Department 

Haskins, Rich Lafayette County EMA 

Hornbuckle, Frank G.Monarch Fire District 

King, Brittany LMissouri Department of Natural Resources 

Long, Susan ROsage County Health Dept 

Marlin, James CMissouri State Highway Patrol 

Miller, Todd DSSM Health  

Rumfelt, Angela Rmissouri state highway patrol 

Rutz, John HGasconade County Sheriff Department 

SHELTON, JOEL EOsage Beach Police Department 

Starr, Jody DHSS 

Thomas, Heather JLMissouri State Highway Patrol 

Wheeler, John PCole County Sheriff's Department